Honesty and Integrity in Auctioneering Since 1970

Upcoming Auctions

WBCO ELECTRIC SERVICE COMPANY - LIVE AUCTION

Retirement AuctionElectrical - Equipment and Supplies

Date: 9:00 AM | Wednesday - October 24
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 23

Location:
Main: 426 West Washington Street, Eureka, CA 95501 AND 3720 Jacobs Ave Eureka, CA 95501
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 18
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - October 25
Preview 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM | Wednesday, October 24

Location:
Port Impound Yard - Located Off West Marine View Drive & 13th Street, Everett, WA
Map >

CRANE AEROSPACE & ELECTRONICS - ONLINE ONLY

Fabrication/Sheet Metal Shop

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Monday - October 29
End Date: 11:00 AM | Wednesday - October 31
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Tuesday, October 30

Location:
16700 13th Ave. W. Lynnwood, WA 98037
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 1
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 7

Location:
18226 68th AVE NE, KENMORE, WA 98028
Map >

DPK INC GENERAL CONTRACTORS - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment & Concrete Finishing Equipment

Date: 9:00 AM | Thursday - November 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 7

Location:
7829 S. 206th Street, Kent, WA 98032
Map >

RESTURANT, GROCERY STORE, & POLICE SEIZURES - ONLINE ONLY

Restaurant, Grocery Store, Firearms & Police Seizures

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 8
End Date: 11:00 AM | Thursday - November 15
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 14

Location:
18226 68th Ave NE Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Start Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - November 9
End Date: 11:00 AM | Friday - November 16
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Wednesday, November 14

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

KENMORE HEAVY EQUIPMENT, CONTRACTORS EQUIPMENT & VEHICLES - LIVE AUCTION

Heavy Equipment, Contractors Equipment, Trucks & Vehicles

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 1
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, November 30

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

BARTELS FARMS & PACKING FACILITY

Meat Packing, Slaughterhouse & Farm

Date: 9:00 AM | Tuesday - December 11
Preview 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Monday, December 10

Location:
THREE LOCATIONS: 706 Oscar Street, 88091 Central Road & 1745 W. 5th Avenue, Eugene, OR 97402
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - February 9
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, February 8

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - April 13
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, April 12

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - June 8
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, June 7

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - August 10
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, August 9

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - October 12
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, October 11

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

Date: 9:00 AM | Saturday - December 7
Preview 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM | Friday, December 6

Location:
18226 68th Avenue NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Map >

View Auction Schedule >>

Services

Online Bidding

Bid live from anywhere using any device with our online tool provided by Bidcaller

Get Started >

Our company was built on a solid foundation of honesty, integrity and hard work. As a family-owned business, we hold these core principles close to our hearts.

Choosing a James G. Murphy Company auction provides a simple, end-to-end solution and a more competitive selling atmosphere. Low overhead and our lower fee structure allow us the opportunity to offer:

In addition to more than 100 offsite auctions each year, we continuously conduct auctions at our ten-acre facility in Washington State. 90% our auctions take place before auction day.

  • No administrative fees
  • No documentation fees for consignors
  • Complete equipment removal and site cleaning