Meet the Team

Staff Contact Information


Tim Murphy
Julie Murphy-Rice
President
CFO
tim@murphyauction.com
julie@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Todd Meyers
Andy Taylor
VP/Kenmore Manager
VP Manager Oregon Operations
todd@murphyauction.com
andy@murphyauction.com
206-799-1487
503-705-8579

Nick Hanson
Mike Smith
Appraisals
Advertising
nick@murphyauction.com
mike@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Ray Gombiski
Colin Murphy
Advertising Director

Sales Representative/Appraisals
ray@murphyauction.com
colin@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246

Samantha Rogers
Chris Dickinson
Receptionist/Auction Coordinator

Kenmore Supervisor
samantha@murphyauction.com
chrisd@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Shaina Lee
Leanne Cutler
Office Admin/Tech Support

Title Clerk
shaina@murphyauction.com
leanne@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


Ellie Jones
Tifni Pruitt
Payroll 
Oregon Office Manager

ellie@murphyauction.com


tifni@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
503-463-4444


Kris Rogers
Vikki Gottschalk
Executive Assistant
Office Assistant/Cashier
kris@murphyauction.com
vikki@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246
425-486-1246


BJ Ore
IT Director
bj@murphyauction.com
425-486-1246

"We just wanted to express our appreciate for all of your efforts to get our trucks sold at your auction.  We are very pleased with how the sale went.  In the future, when we update our fleet, we will run our equipment through your auction again. Thank you for your assistance."
-William Garoutte, NW Utility Services, LLC